Contact Us the Estevan Mercury

We strive to be as accessible to the public as we possibly can. Please contact us via one of the following methods:

Phone: 306-634-2654

Office Hours:
68 Souris Avenue N
Estevan, SK
S4A 2M3
Monday to Wednesday: 8 am to 5 pm
Thursday: 8 am to 12 pm
Closed Friday, Saturday, Sunday,
and statutory holidays.

General Inquiries: classifieds@estevanmercury.ca

Sales: adsales@estevanmercury.ca

Classifieds: classifieds@estevanmercury.ca

Deadline for Word classifieds:
By phone: Thursday at 10 a.m.
By email: Thursday at 10 a.m. classifieds@estevanmercury.ca
Online: Friday at 4 p.m.

Subscriptions: classifieds@estevanmercury.ca

Contact Webmaster: websupport@glaciermedia.ca

Estevan Mercury Staff
Deanna Tarnes

Deanna Tarnes
Publisher/Sales Manager
dtarnes@estevanmercury.ca

David Willberg

David Willberg
Editor
dwillberg@estevanmercury.ca

Brian Zinchuk

Brian Zinchuk
Local Journalism Initiative Reporter
brian.zinchuk@sasktel.net

Anastasiia Bykhovskaia

Anastasiia Bykhovskaia
Reporter
abykhovskaia@estevanmercury.ca

Ana Villarreal

Ana Villarreal
Production Manager
avillarreal@estevanmercury.ca

Vaila Lindenbach

Vaila Lindenbach
Administration
classifieds@estevanmercury.ca

Fay Bonthoux

Fay Bonthoux
Administration
fbonthoux@estevanmercury.ca

Complaints:

The Estevan Mercury is a member of the National Newsmedia Council, which is an independent organization established to deal with acceptable journalistic practices and ethical behaviour.

If you have concerns about editorial content, please email dwillberg@estevanmercury.ca or call the newsroom at 306-634-2654.

If you are not satisfied with the response and wish to file a formal complaint, visit the web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free 1-844-877-1163 for additional information.


We acknowledge the financial support of the Government of Canada.
Government of Canada