Contact Us the Estevan Mercury

We strive to be as accessible to the public as we possibly can. Please contact us via one of the following methods:

Phone: 306-634-2654

Office Hours:
68 Souris Avenue N
Estevan, SK
S4A 2M3
Monday to Friday: 8 am to 5 pm
Closed Saturday, Sunday,
and statutory holidays.

General Inquiries: classifieds@estevanmercury.ca

Sales: adsales@estevanmercury.ca

Classifieds: classifieds@estevanmercury.ca

Deadline for Word classifieds:
By phone: Friday at 4 p.m.
Online: Friday at 4 p.m.

Subscriptions: classifieds@estevanmercury.ca

Contact Webmaster: digital@glaciermedia.ca

Estevan Mercury Staff
Rick Sadick

Rick Sadick
Publisher
rsadick@estevanmercury.ca

David Willberg

David Willberg
Editor
dwillberg@estevanmercury.ca

Corey Atkinson

Corey Atkinson
Sports Reporter
sports@estevanmercury.ca

Brian Zinchuk

Brian Zinchuk
Energy Reporter
brian.zinchuk@sasktel.net

Deanna Tarnes

Deanna Tarnes
Sales Manager
dtarnes@estevanmercury.ca

Teresa Hrywkiw

Teresa Hrywkiw
Sales Representative
thrywkiw@estevanmercury.ca

Kimberlee Pushie

Kimberlee Pushie
Sales Representative
kpushie@estevanmercury.ca

Vaila Lindenbach

Vaila Lindenbach
Administration
classifieds@estevanmercury.ca

Jennifer Bucsis

Jennifer Bucsis
Administration
jbucsis@estevanmercury.ca

Fay Bonthoux

Fay Bonthoux
Production
fbonthoux@estevanmercury.ca

Complaints:

The Estevan Mercury is a member of the National Newsmedia Council, which is an independent organization established to deal with acceptable journalistic practices and ethical behaviour.

If you have concerns about editorial content, please email dwillberg@estevanmercury.ca or call the newsroom at 306-634-2654.

If you are not satisfied with the response and wish to file a formal complaint, visit the web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free 1-844-877-1163 for additional information.